© copyright 2019 Palisade Capital Management Ltd.

website designed by Out of House Solutions, Calgary

PALISADE CAPITAL

 

Suite 1005, 444 - 5th Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta  T2P 2T8

Address

Suite 1005, 444 - 5th Avenue SW

Calgary, Alberta  T2P 2T8

 

 

Main Phone + Fax

 

Tel (403) 531-2679
Fax (403) 508-4945

 

 

Employee Directory

 

INVESTMENT MATTERS

 

James R. Anderson

Tel (403) 531-2677

james@palisade.ca

‚Äč

Jill T. Angevine
Tel (403) 531-2670
jill@palisade.ca

 

John H. McAleer
Tel (403) 531-2678
john@palisade.ca

 

Carli C. Tyson

Tel (403) 531-2674

carli@palisade.ca

OPERATIONS 

 

Denise D. MacINNES
Tel (403) 531-2671
denise@palisade.ca

 

 

ADMINISTRATION

 

Marni A. Friesen
Tel (403) 531-2673
marni@palisade.ca